Womby’s School for Wayward Witches Series Box Set 16-18

A magical boarding school. Budget cuts. Missing teaches. A not-so-cozy mystery.

You think you know the world of magical boarding schools? Not from a teacher’s perspective at a school for at risk youth.

This book bundle includes:
Safe Hex
The Joy of Hex
Hedgewitchin’ in the Kitchen

Bite Me
Greener on the Other Side

Book 16: Safe Hex
A mysterious force is keeping Prince Elric and Felix Thatch weak and drained. Clarissa must discover the cause of both men’s magical malady’s—and her own—before the Raven Queen strikes when they are all at their weakest.

Book 17: The Joy of Hex
Despite her lack of magic, Clarissa is determined to get those she loves back, even if it means joining the dark side. In order to bring justice to the land, she will have to fulfill her contract with a Fae, seek answers from Alouette Loraline’s diary of experiments, steal the Ruby of Divine Wisdom, and accept assistance from the wickedest witch in all the land—even if it kills her and everyone around her.

Book 18: Hedge Witchin’ in the Kitchen
Clarissa Lawrence knows little of her fairy godmother’s past. When she discovers an unopened wedding present in the form of a recipe book from her adoptive mother, she also finds a letter that explains Abigail Lawrence’s mysterious past.

Bite Me
What’s a villainous vampire to do when he is thwarted from drinking blood by all the sexy vampires?

Greener on the Other Side
Prince Charming knows he is meant to be a human prince, not a frog. Only if he can outsmart a vicious cat and get help from a flighty princess and those pesky children who would rather eat the witch’s gingerbread house rather than help him, will be able to use the witch’s spell book to turn himself into the hero he knows he is meant to me.

WARNING: These books contain hex-rated mysteries.